Your stories are stored on our Sharing Stories web server.
With your registration we give you your own space on our Sharing Stories server. All your stories, photos and recordings are stored there and can be accessed from any device, when you log in with your credentials.
Nobody else gets access to your stories unless you share your credentials or invite a Story Listener to help you with your storytelling.
You can learn more about out Data Protection Policy if you follow the respective link in the footer.
Who owns my stories?
You are the owner of your stories and you can change them or delete them as you wish. Nobody else can use your stories without your permission.