Can I Delete My Account?

You can delete your account if you no longer want to use your Stor-E Tree.

Where can I delete my account?

Go to the My Account area of your Stor-E Tree and click on Edit in the top right corner.

You will find a Delete Account button at the bottom of the page. Click on it and confirm that you want to delete your account.

What happens with my stories when I delete my account?

Your Stor-E Tree and all its content will be deleted from the Sharing Stories server.

Please be aware once you deleted your account all stories recorded on the account will also be deleted which no option to restore them at a later date.